[salafi-network] [SEMINAR] “Cling to My Sunnah and the Sunnah of the Rightly Guided Calips”

Bismillaah-ir-Rahmaan-ir-Raheem.

Umm Isaa bint Mace Abdullah As-Salafiyyah posted: “”

New post on Ummahaatul Mu’mineen Learning Group (UMLG)

4435

by Umm Isaa bint Mace Abdullah As-Salafiyyah

20130511-124942.jpg
Trouble clicking? Copy and paste this URL into your browser:
http://ummahaatulmumineen.wordpress.com/2013/05/11/4435/




Subhanak Allaahuma wa bihamdika ash-hadu anlaa illaaha illa anta astaghfiruka wa atubu ilayk
If I said anything correct, then it is from Allaah (subhanahu wa taa’ala), and if I erred, then that is from me and shaytan.
 
– – – –
 

PLEASE NOTE: “Due to time constraints and personal commitments I am unable to entertain any requests for the investigation, research and answering of any questions.”

 

Leave a comment